Contact Us

At any time, feel free to contact us.

Based in Iowa, Harmony Walk In Tubs works with a network of established dealers that stretches across the United States. Each of our dealers are licensed and experienced, so you get top-rate service from expert professionals.

Contact us to learn more about the dealer in your area.

For information about becoming a Harmony Walk In Tubs dealer, call us or click here.

To contact us call:

(800) 473-0812 (toll-free)

Corporate Office
1120 Depot Lane SE
Suite 100
Cedar Rapids IA 52401

Hours of Operation:

10am – 6pm Eastern “New York”
9am – 5pm Central “Chicago”
7am – 3pm Pacific “Los Angeles”

Financing Available Subject To Credit Approval